WWE Battleground 2017 Results

POSTED BY Salis Afaque


Sami Zayn def. Mike Kanellis

Breezango's attackers strike again at WWE Battleground

John Cena def. Rusev (Flag Match)

The New Day def. The Usos to become the new SmackDown Tag Team Champions

Shinsuke Nakamura def. Baron Corbin via Disqualification

Kevin Owens def. AJ Styles to become the new United States Champion

Natalya won a Fatal 5-Way Elimination Match to earn the right to challenge SmackDown Women's Champion Naomi at SummerSlam

Aiden English def. Tye Dillinger (Kickoff Match)

WWE Champion Jinder Mahal def. Randy Orton (Punjabi Prison Match)

Source: WWE.com